Completed Gloves

Posted On December 20, 2010

Filed under Finished Projects

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I’m currently eagerly waiting for various amounts of yarn to make a few different things to come in, so while I wait I’m finishing off all my Christmas knitting, and dare I say it – everything, all sock, gloves scarfs and hats are done and I can happily cast on for something for myself – finally.
The lucky last gifts that had to be finished were…
{Tropical Gloves} knit from my handyed
Tropical Gloves 2

Tropical Gloves 4

Tropical Gloves 3

and…

{Target Gloves} by {Pixie Harford}

Target Mitts FO 1
So now that everything is nicely wrapped and placed neatly under the christmas tree or sent of to the recipient I can kick back and think about some sweater knitting for me!

2 Responses to “Completed Gloves”

  1. Emma

    Lovely gloves! Very much like the tweedyness of the target gloves and the sunnyness of the tropical gloves.

    Congratulations too on getting all your Christmas knitting done, with days to spare!

  2. kala

    Oooh, I love the colors of your Tropical Gloves, so bright and fun!

Leave a Reply

